Skip to main content

Christopher Siou Trophy

The Christopher Siou Trophy was established by the Board of Directors in 2014 to commemorate the occasion upon which Christopher Siou became the member of the Club who had the most lifetime winning images in the history of the Club. Although Christopher's interests and talents encompassed all aspects of Club competitions, his special interest was nature images and he chaired the Club's Nature Images competitions for many years. Accordingly, the Directors chose this particular interest to honour Christopher's lifetime achievement. This trophy is awarded to the Top Year-End Authentic Wildlife Nature Image.
2014 Missy Mandel 
2015 Rachel Schneiderman   
2016 Missy Mandel      
2017 Missy Mandel       
2018 Christopher Siou 
2019 Pat Zuest     
2020 Christopher Siou 
2021 Katie Mak
2022 Christopher Siou